Just a rainy d- Oh, no? Sunny?

Today has been quite relaxing, compared to the past 3 days. It’s been a busy time, including weird infrequent showers of rain that are both annoying and come and go as quickly as pumpkin pie during Thanksgiving dinner. But now, after much anticipation, I am preparing myself for an exciting trip to Pensacola, Florida this Saturday! I feel so lucky that these beautiful beaches are just a four hour drive from my hometown. ❤ It’s been a bit of a tradition to go to Pensacola every summer for a week, though the oily beaches due to BP’s terrible oil spill last year forced some improvisation. But now I shall return to soak up some sun, and will also take pictures of the beach to prove what an amazing time I’ll be having during the next 9 days 😀 Just kidding. In the mean time, my blog appears to be falling once again into my forgetful negligence, but I promise I’ll try to post in the next couple of weeks. Packing, planning, schoolwork, and life in general have taken up a lot of time, but never fear. My ramblings will continue.

About hannahcatheryn

A writer, web and graphic designer, artistic genius, and more ;)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just a rainy d- Oh, no? Sunny?

  1. Christine says:

    Have a great time on your vacation. I want to go to the beach so badly and haven’t been able to get there because of work. It stinks! Post pictures so I can go to the beach through you, lol!

Leave a Reply

