I feel so un-dedicated.

I know I said a few days ago that I’d be doing a regular blog post every day, with a photograph, etc. And I totally broke my promise, at least I broke the one that I made to myself. The truth is, I’m not a very good blogger. Often times my days are uneventful and so I figure there’s no point in writing. Others, I’m so busy I really don’t have time to.

So I thought about it and decided that I’m not going to make any extra commitments, but try to get in one post a week. That I can handle. So sorry if anyone’s reading this, for my neglect. You may call me a twitchy penguin robber behind my back if it makes you feel better about my treachery. In the mean time, I can report that summer has officially started. It’s here. No more balmy spring days; yesterday I literally had to unstick my thighs. If you don’t hear from me for a while, it’s safe to assume that I passed out and died from the heat. Just kidding.

About hannahcatheryn

A writer, web and graphic designer, artistic genius, and more ;)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

