A Day in the Life of Somebody

     Not entirely sure what to say about this photo, other than what occurred to me while I was taking it. It was namely this: I wonder if the pizza parlor is still open, but also I thought that it’s amazing what spring brings us after the horrid freeze of winter. I was walking around my neighborhood, thinking about life and feeling a bit gloomy when this red rose bush caught my eye. It’s started to convince me the world isn’t totally doomed to failure if nature can still be so beautiful. And also that eventually, I’ll get some pizza.

About hannahcatheryn

A writer, web and graphic designer, artistic genius, and more ;)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

