I love Netflix

It’s become truly a love triangle, consisting of me, my Netflix instant watch, and my computer. I finished up my final tests yesterday and since then have been eagerly watching all kinds of TV shows I missed while I was studying. In my own defense, not having a television can hamper your ability to keep up with the latest episodes of The Office, so I try to compensate. Specifically, last night I watched a Swedish comedy called The Swimsuit Issue. It’s about Sweden’s only all-male synchronized swimming team trying to make it to the world cup, even though they’re pretty bad swimmers. I didn’t think it was going to be very funny but, it was, so any of you who like foreign movies & have Netflix ought to watch it ;D

P.S. Watch out for ninja kittens because this is an awesome commercial.

About hannahcatheryn

A writer, web and graphic designer, artistic genius, and more ;)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

