What would we do without coffee?

  The past week has been a busy blur.  I’ve been babysitting, doing schoolwork, running around the city in general, and it’s been quite time-consuming. There was a large thunderstorm the day before last, which made the power flicker on and off and called for a shut-off of most electronics.  Though I couldn’t do much on the computer for a while and the lightning was scary, it was quite exciting. I enjoy not always using electricity and especially being outdoors, even though I don’t think I could live without my laptop.  On Friday I went to mass at a nearby church and got a few good pictures of the downtown area, which I shall display below.

 Such pretty weather we had!

About hannahcatheryn

A writer, web and graphic designer, artistic genius, and more ;)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

